Providing Solutions in Plastics Interstate Plastics

  
(888) 768-5759

Plastic experts are
available to assist you:
8AM-5PM PST Mon-Fri
 
Get A Quote
Buy More,
Save More!
LOG IN >>
TOTAL: $0 (0 Item)

ACRYLICS MATERIAL SAMPLE PACK
 MouseOver to Zoom.


HOME > SAMPLE PACKS

ACRYLICS MATERIAL SAMPLE PACK

Samples of cast and extruded Acrylic sheet, rod, tube, and mirror.



 4 stars based on 8 Review(s)

Please Call us at (888) 768-5759 for pricing.

Overview Specs & Uses Reviews Inquiry
Date Review
2016-09-15Very nice samples with more variety than I expected. Thanks!
2016-06-09They told me they were out of stock on the color chains. I've waited a few weeks now and have heard nothing
2014-10-24Very helpful
2014-10-14I purchased this and 2 other sample packs (macheables and high temp) and this seems to pack the most value for the money, containing samples of all the colors. Easy to field "test" or match right there on the spot.
2013-10-23Having the samples in hand was much easier to determine which ones were best for a design project. This makes ordering acrylic sheets easier. Now we have them for future reference.
2013-08-12A great package of acrylics with specification sheets explaining the differences in cast and extruded and mirror and colors. Both opaque and translucent colors are included. A bit pricey but very helpful.
2013-05-30What a great idea! I was having trouble deciding what colors to use for my design project and the sample pack was very useful! Also the material information sheets that were included are very informative, you learn something new everyday!
2012-09-28I am designing an art project and was told to try acrylic, but I had no idea what kind, what color, etc. This pack was SOOO HELPFUL!! I loved being able to physically see the colors rather than just choosing over the computer screen, plus I could play with different colors and lighting to see which ones were transparent or not! This helped me figure out exactly what I needed. Thanks so much!!
Write Your Own Review
Ummm...Not BadPretty CoolGoodGreat!
bf66f     
Enter the code above:



Resources
About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Shipping & Returns
website uptime
Need Help?
Contact Us
FAQ
Advanced Search
Sitemap
Career

Contact Information
Phone: (888) 768-5759
330 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815
emailsales@interstateplastics.com
TIPS, TRICKS & DISCOUNTS FROM OUR PLASTICS EXPERTS!