Providing Solutions in Plastics Interstate Plastics

  
(888) 768-5759

Plastic experts are
available to assist you:
8AM-5PM PST Mon-Fri
 
Get A Quote
Buy More,
Save More!
LOG IN >>
TOTAL: $0 (0 Item)

EXTREME TEMPERATURES MATERIAL SAMPLE PACK
 MouseOver to Zoom.


HOME > SAMPLE PACKS

EXTREME TEMPERATURES MATERIAL SAMPLE PACK

PEEK, PTFE, Ultem (PEI)



 4 stars based on 15 Review(s)
 


Total Price: $83.90

 

Overview Specs & Uses Reviews Inquiry
Date Review
2016-11-04I liked everything it came with, and they checked in with me before a few weeks later, which I so appreciated. ended up with PTFE and it does the job
2016-04-26Very helpful, thank you.
2016-01-28I had ordered the week of Dec 7. I should say that other distributors should learn Customer service from the management of Interstate Plastics! They will go out of the way to help, organize and ensure that you are happy with the order!
2015-08-17semi-useful
2015-07-30Simple "pack" but very helpful!
2015-05-05Very helpful and I wouldn't have thought to purchase this. Interstate Plastics guided me through the differences and it finally came down to field testing. A+++
2014-11-06Great! Helpful!
2014-08-28Good selection of products although I feel it misses a few materials it would have been nice to test.
2014-04-17A very helpful kit for burn tests. We used a controllable torch to test stress under different temperatures. The product info sheets were somewhat helpful, but nothing beats field testing. Overall a good kit, maybe slightly overpriced.
2014-04-02The right product at the right price point. We were able to figure out that PTFE or Teflon was the right choice for the project.
2014-03-04A great way to try out niche plastics I would never purchase otherwise. They did not work for my application but it was good to verify the PEEK without having to buy a large sheet.
2014-02-10Useful pack before buying the right product.
2014-02-07I recently went to the San Leandro, CA branch to buy this in person. I was quite disappointed to find out that these must be ordered online as they ship out of Sacramento. HOWEVER! You could tell that the employees enjoyed working there and their customer service was well received by the customers. They put in an order online for the pack, and I received it in 4 days! Good work.
2013-10-24Well worth the price since we can test the samples before investing in larger sheets.
2012-12-14Thank you to the girl who talked me into buying this! This kept me from burning my project. I guess what I was thinking of buying for my chemistry project would have melted. Sooooo glad I got to test out the different plastics before I made a huge mistake.
Write Your Own Review
Ummm...Not BadPretty CoolGoodGreat!
e9d6f     
Enter the code above:



Resources
About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Shipping & Returns
website uptime
Need Help?
Contact Us
FAQ
Advanced Search
Sitemap
Career

Contact Information
Phone: (888) 768-5759
330 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815
bruce@interstateplastics.com
TIPS, TRICKS & DISCOUNTS FROM OUR PLASTICS EXPERTS!