Providing Solutions in Plastics Interstate Plastics

  
(888) 768-5759

Plastic experts are
available to assist you:
8AM-5PM PST Mon-Fri
 
Get A Quote
Buy More,
Save More!
LOG IN >>
TOTAL: $0 (0 Item)

MACHINABLE PLASTICS MATERIAL SAMPLE PACK
 MouseOver to Zoom.


HOME > SAMPLE PACKS

MACHINABLE PLASTICS MATERIAL SAMPLE PACK

ABS, Acetal, Acrylic, HDPE, PVC, UHMW, PTFE



 4 stars based on 16 Review(s)
 


Total Price: $83.99

 

Overview Specs & Uses Reviews Inquiry
Date Review
2016-07-28I found this to be fairly helpful and we went with HDPE which we found very easy to cut but it is still very strong.
2015-09-24Expensive, but overall the "pack" was helpful in selecting material. I think they should add nylon which I had to order an extra sample of.
2015-07-20A+ .
2015-05-05It wasn't ideal, could have used larger pieces. Free shipping was nice.
2014-10-14Comprehensive and helpful, with detailed product information pages. Very helpful come dicision time!
2014-08-12the perfect collection of grade A materials
2014-05-01Really great selections of materials to test out, but not sure if it was worth the money. What I was expecting though.
2013-10-24We tested each and every sample and was able to nail down the right plastic for our project. This definitely is worth the price when you have to make a large order and need to know which plastic is best.
2013-10-18I can't really say this is worth it -- I think it would have been more helpful to order 2 small sheets of the materials I was debating. Although there is free shipping on this, so it comes out to about the same and you get the spec sheets. Wasnt too helpful for me, but might be for others.
2013-10-01Extremely helpful, I like the specification sheets which are worth the price alone.
2013-06-26A good collection of popular plastics. Samples are 6x6 inches, which is enough to perform multiple tests on each piece.
2012-12-12Got everything I need and I can't find anything like this "sample pack" anywhere else.
2012-10-08A burn test kit would be useful.
2012-10-02At first I only wanted a sample of two material but they did not sell pieces small enough so I purchased this. It has been more helpful than I thought, as I ended up testing all of the materials and went with something different that what I originally planned. Very useful
2012-09-1956 bucks for a few plastic scraps? Ha!
2012-06-12Thanks I figured out what i needed
Write Your Own Review
Ummm...Not BadPretty CoolGoodGreat!
2cd3a     
Enter the code above:



Resources
About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Shipping & Returns
website uptime
Need Help?
Contact Us
FAQ
Advanced Search
Sitemap
Career

Contact Information
Phone: (888) 768-5759
330 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815
aaron.j@interstateplastics.com
TIPS, TRICKS & DISCOUNTS FROM OUR PLASTICS EXPERTS!