ONSRUD 70-500 HSS HIGH SPEED STEEL DRILL BITS FOR PLASTIC
 MouseOver to Zoom.






You Might Also be Interested In

ONSRUD PLASTIC ROUTER BITS | MECHANICAL PLASTICS

ONSRUD | PLASTIC ROUTER BITS

ONSRUD PLASTIC ROUTER BITS | ACRYLIC/PLEXIGLASS

ONSRUD PLASTIC ROUTER BITS | ALUMINUM COMPOSITE MATERIAL (ACM)

ONSRUD PLASTIC ROUTER BITS | SIGN AND GRAPHICS

HOME > DRILL BITS

ONSRUD 70-500 HSS HIGH SPEED STEEL DRILL BITS FOR PLASTIC

Onsrud 70-500 Series HSS High Speed Steel Two Flute Fractional Drill Bits for Plastic



 4 stars based on 18 Review(s)
0.125 (CMD70-502) $6.85
0.140 (CMD70-503) $7.10
0.187 (CMD70-510) $8.35
0.218 (CMD70-512) $8.95
0.250 (CMD70-514) $9.75
0.312 (CMD70-520) $13.30
0.375 (CMD70-524) $17.35
0.437 (CMD70-528) $21.65
0.500 (CMD70-532) $26.25

Total Price: $6.85

As low as $0.63/month with

Overview Specs & Uses Reviews Inquiry
Date Review
2016-06-09We purchased this bit after trying several alternatives. I'm sticking with the Onsrud brand. It's strong and never a hassle.
2016-05-18These bits are as strong and durable as they claim; thanks for your help.
2015-08-14All around superior quality at a solid price.
2015-07-29Probably the best bit available for soft (and hard) plastics. We've used this brand for years. Interstate Plastics is great to work with an very reliable.
2015-02-09Strong and doesn't come loose or get bite marks like cheap drill bits.
2014-12-29This is a strong and reliable bit. Albeit we've only used the Onsrud drill bit for a couple month now, but there's been no problems, no dulling. The price is spot on with the quality.
2014-11-19this drill bit performs! It is awesome, resilient, performs well and the quality is outstanding.
2014-07-29Fair price. Durable as previously mentioned.
2014-05-20Strong and durable and very inexpensive.
2014-04-21These drill bits are pretty amazing. I used harbor freight in the past which I like for cheap tools, but I found Interstate Plastics selling higher quality bits for still pretty dang cheap and oh my oh my can you tell the difference in quality. This thing drills like it's on a mission!
2014-02-06The ultimate bit, razor sharp and can puncture just about anything. The blade DOES NOT DULL with repeated use. Im sure it will at some point, but after some heavy use we keep on using the same bit.
2014-01-29Strong and accurate. Sharp too. Pricing is crazy low.
2013-11-20The picture does not show just how sharp this thing is. It will puncture cardboard just by twisting on it with your hand, no pressure. Not that you would do that but it gives you an idea of how good these bits are at drilling into plastic.
2013-10-18Thank you interstate plastics for suggesting the onsrud drill bit. It works perfectly on all of our plastic projects.
2013-06-26I found out the hard way that not all drill bits are for all types of plastic. After ruining my cats acrylic sheet with the wrong drill bit, I called interstate and they told me which one to use. Thank you for all your help!
2013-01-11This was a great find--it is good quality and a fair price. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and will buy this line again.
2012-12-20All Onsrud bits are high quality. After putting these tools to hard work on site i realized these tools would really last. Good tool, strong, they have just about every bit you will need, besides the larger bits that are missing. overall i strongly recommend this, especialy at this price point.
2012-12-20Good product, just not for how I used it. If you're going to ever cut porcelain, get one that is made for porcelain, not this.
Write Your Own Review
Ummm...Not BadPretty CoolGoodGreat!
62817     
Enter the code above:



Interstate Plastics Suppliers