Providing Solutions in Plastics Interstate Plastics

  
(888) 768-5759

Plastic experts are
available to assist you:
8AM-5PM PST Mon-Fri
 
Get A Quote
Buy More,
Save More!
LOG IN >>
TOTAL: $0 (0 Item)

THERMOPLASTICS MATERIAL SAMPLE PACK
 MouseOver to Zoom.






You Might Also be Interested In

UHMW SHEET - NATURAL VIRGIN

ACRYLIC SHEET - CLEAR CAST PAPER-MASKED

HDPE SHEET - NATURAL CUTTING BOARD

PVC SHEET - GRAY

UHMW SHEET - NATURAL VIRGIN

THERMOPLASTICS MATERIAL SAMPLE PACK

ABS, Acetal, Acrylic, Nylon, PVC, UHMW, PTFE



 4 stars based on 13 Review(s)
 


Total Price: $91.53

 

Overview Specs & Uses Reviews Inquiry
Date Review
2017-01-23I thought they did a good job putting this together. Nothing fancy but it came with all the pieces labeled and an information sheet telling me the properties and common uses for all the plastics they listed. Pretty good...
2015-08-10somewhat helpful
2015-07-13comprehensive and a good "kit"
2015-06-29Really great selection of information and materials. Included a coupon code good for 3 months out. 5 star
2014-06-13Useable product. I bought a few of the sample packs and found this one to be the most useful.
2014-05-01Was a little hesitant to buy, but this is great! Individually wrapped testing pieces labeled, with full product information sheets. I called for more information and they are quite knowledgeable. Found what we were looking for in the end. Pretty cool!
2014-02-20The pack contained a great array of materials to test with and somewhat helpful spec sheets.
2014-01-13Possibly a bit overpriced but still cheaper than buying the pieces individually. we found it moderately helpful with the spec sheets thrown in
2013-10-24Definitely saved us money purchasing this sample pack instead of just guessing which plastic would work best. We will probably buy it again for future project testing.
2013-10-18I needed this but Im pretty clueless when it comes to plastic applications. The spec sheets are not anything you cant find online, but the samples are large enough for testing.
2013-10-03Find just the material I needed thanks to this kit of thermoplastics. I ordered more from them online and it was a snap. The material was shipped and in mint condition when it arrived.
2013-05-30A bit pricey but definitely worth it. I was not able to find any other sample packs on the web that had all these different types of plastic samples in one pack. The info sheets are a great addition too.
2013-02-25Just like it says, a solid collection of thermoplastics. Samples provided were more than large enough for testing.
Write Your Own Review
Ummm...Not BadPretty CoolGoodGreat!
b84ef     
Enter the code above:



Resources
About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Shipping & Returns
website uptime
Need Help?
Contact Us
FAQ
Advanced Search
Sitemap
Contact Information
Phone: (888) 768-5759
330 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815 bruce@interstateplastics.com
Career

TIPS, TRICKS & DISCOUNTS FROM OUR PLASTICS EXPERTS!